Are you frustrated with relationships not working out?

Are you tired of dead-end relationships?

Join Liz Dawn for a Livestream Event

Attract the LOVE You Want and Deserve!

Thursday June 18, 2020
5pm – 7pm PST / 8pm – 10 pm EST / 12am – 2am GMT

Are you done with attracting the same kind of person over and over again?
Have you been trying to make relationships fit when they really don’t fit?

STOP Swiping and START Attracting the Love You Want in Your Life!

If you answered YES, then join Liz Dawn as she shares with you how to find the love of your life and how to stop the dysfunctional relationship  cycle.

On Thursday, June 18th, 2020, Liz Dawn will present a very special 2 hour livestream experiential workshop. It will be practical, educational and loaded with important information to teach you how to stop the challenging cycle of getting involved with people that are not a fit for you and the mystery behind finding someone that is your match.

This livestream workshop will be practical, experiential and loaded with important information to teach you how to stop the difficult cycle of getting involved with people that are not a fit for you and the mystery behind finding someone that is your match. 

During this 2-hour Livestream Session, You Will Discover:

  Why you get into lousy relationships

  Why you get into relationships with the same person over and over again, but with a different face

  How to easily recognize when someone is not a fit for you

  How to use Emotional Discipline

  How to date in today’s world

  How to create your own dating game plan to find your life-partner

  When to have sex with someone

  How to stop wasting your time on relationships that are not going anywhere

  How to speed up the process and bring someone into your life NOW!

In addition, you will be guided through experiential exercises to discover why you attract relationships that don’t work for you, and most importantly how to get into a relationship that creates more joy in your life than sadness and drama!

Wouldn’t it be wonderful to fall in love without the trauma drama, without all the craziness and ups and downs?

For the past 25 years, Liz Dawn, CEO of Mishka Productions and Celebrate Your Life Events, has been working with the most powerful influential game-changers in the world including Deepak Chopra, Iyanla Vanzant, the late Wayne Dyer, Elizabeth Gilbert, Glennon Doyle, Lisa Ling and many more, but her personal life suffered greatly.

After years of up and down relationships, at 46 years old, Liz had enough of the “trauma drama” and created the “Liz Game Plan” to find her life partner.

Three years later, Liz was a first-time bride at 49!

She was determined to figure out what it would take to get into a healthy fabulous and loving relationship…and now she’s going to share it with you!

Thursday, June 18, 2020
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 12 am GMT

If you are unable to attend the LIVE STREAM webinar, it will be recorded for all those who purchase it, and posted immediately following the event and available for 48 hours!

You will be able to participate through your computer, smartphone, tablet or phone.  We are using WebinarJam for this livestream event.  Make certain to check your email or junk mail for your receipt, and instructions on how to log into the event. You will receive a reminder on the day of the webinar.

Please note, that once purchased, there are no refunds.  If you have questions, call our office:  480-970-8543

“The relationship you are seeking is seeking YOU!” - Liz Dawn

Thursday June 18, 2020
5pm PST / 8pm EST / 12am GMT

Scroll to Top
Loading...