Thank you!
You’re not done yet…

The Mindset Detox classes will be held in Zoom and also streamed to a Private Facebook Group.  

You do not have to be a member of Facebook in order to participate in the challenge as classes will be held in Zoom. 

Check your email inbox AND spam folder for your confirmation email.  It will come from LizDawn@celebrateyourlife.com
Mark our email address as a “safe sender” to receive all email communication!

This challenge will be held May 2-6 at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/5pm PT

Over our 5 days together, you’ll: 

  • Get the clarity you need to make a total mindset shift.
  • Detoxed from the block that has been keeping you on the rollercoaster of frustration after frustration.  
  • Learn how to develop a growth mindset. 
  • Get a simple yet powerful tool that will help you quickly shift out of fear, worry and negative thinking.
  • Connect with your TRUE, MOST EMPOWERED SELF.

Plus, we’re going to have FUN! Yep, detoxing will be fun. 

We can’t wait to “see” you starting May 2. 

Scroll to Top
Loading...