VALENTINE’S DAY!
FREE LIVE WORKSHOP

How to Attract the Love You Want

Sunday, February 14
10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Are you frustrated with your love life?

Do you long to find a healthy, loving partnership with someone that’s a fit for you?

Attract the Love You Want

A Special Valentine’s Day Gift for You!

Taking place Live on Zoom
Sunday, February 14, 2021
10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

It’s time to have the conversation. 
It’s time for you to get the answers you need to create the love you want, desire and deserve to have in your life.

Greetings My Friend. . .

I understand all too well the challenges of searching for love only to be disappointed over and over again.

It took me until I was 49 years old, but I figured out the mystery of what it takes to bust through all the relationship and dating BS and the secret to finding AND falling in love with someone you is a fit for you.

Stick your toe in the water  and come hang out with me for a totally FREE 90 minute Live Online Workshop and see if what I have to share speaks to you.

You have nothing to lose and new information to gain!

Much Love,

Liz Dawn
CEO of Celebrate Your Life events

During this workshop, you will discover . . . 

The key steps that will enable you to attract a partner that is a fit for you, and YOU are a fit for them

The underlying cause of why you keep attracting a dysfunctional partner instead of a healthy partner

How to easily recognize your red flags and become very clear on what those signals are early on before you become entrenched in a relationship

How to date in today’s world and communicate what you are looking for easily and effortlessly to potential suitors

Live on Zoom
Sunday, February 14, 2021
10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

SIGN UP NOW!

Only click ONCE.  It takes a moment to process.

  •  
Scroll to Top
Loading...